Happy Thursday Swimwear and Lingerie buddies.

It’s hot.

Super hot.

Stinking hot and I’m whiney.

I said hot and whiney... NOT hot and grouchy... sheesh, listen people

I said hot and whiney… NOT hot and grouchy… sheesh, listen people

I have a head cold still.

I feel like a ginormous bag of poo.

I feel like a ginormous bag of poo.

I’m as glazed as a donut.

I don't even want a donut.. that's how peeved I am... I couldn't even taste it if one magically jumped in my mouth.

I don’t even want a donut.. that’s how peeved I am… I couldn’t even taste it if one magically jumped in my mouth.

Sigh…

Let’s just go for a picture walk of bra fit issues, okay? We’ll look at the lovely images that Victoria’s Secret has to offer…

See how the bra is riding on the full part of her breast in the left hand picture? Not good.

See how the bra is riding on the full part of her breast in the left hand picture? Not good.

If the underwire is sitting on your breast tissue and not in that handy little crease between your boobs and your ribcage… it’s not well fit.

See how the center gore of the bra is levitating an inch or so away from her chest? Not good.

See how the center gore of the bra is levitating an inch or so away from her chest? Not good.

You may also note that her boobs are spilling out and around the confines of the cup liked squished pudding. Pretty from afar, but far from pretty.

Okay, I'm not really sure if this is a fitting fail or a photoshop fail... I'm gonna go with both. Either way, it's not good.

Okay, I’m not really sure if this is a fitting fail or a photoshop fail… I’m gonna go with both. Either way, it’s not good.

Same issue as above… actually on looking at the images available online, representative of the advertising… it would appear that they think that this is how a bra should fit.

They would be very wrong.

This might be the million dollar bra... but OUCH! Side, front and under spillage, not to mention a serious case of cup pinch... her boobies, I feel really bad for them.

This might be the million dollar bra… but OUCH! Side, front and under spillage, not to mention a serious case of cup pinch… her boobies, I feel really bad for them.

So what have we learned today?

Bra fit can make even a super model type of person look bad. If you want to impress a Victoria’s Secret Fitter or model apparently all you have to do to fit in is wear a bra that is at least 2 sizes too small and pout.

I’d rather rock the confidence of a well fit and supportive bra and be able to remove it without having permanent etchings and pinch marks.

Cheers,

Maggie

