Shake a tail feather my friends... this day is worth celebrating!

Shake a tail feather my friends… this day is worth celebrating!

Hallooooo Friday! Won’t you join me in a happy Friday dance my darling Swimwear and Lingerie friends.

It couldn’t come fast enough this week, that waterpark has been gurgling my name and distracting me all week.

So, I decided not to fight it and just let myself cruise around on the internetz and see what lovely swimwear related things I could churn up and lo and behold…POOF…I found that Kiss Me Deadly has brought out a line of vintage styled swimsuits!

Kiss Me Deadly Swimwear

Kiss Me Deadly Swimwear

Gorgeous right? I Know!!!!

{on a quick side note, I love the pirate theme they’re using. Are they being cheeky or expressing their support for the FSM movement?}

Kiss Me Deadly White Bikini

Kiss Me Deadly White Bikini

Love the high waist and cute as a button bikini top of this two piece.

Kiss Me Deadly Tropical Kitten Bikini

Kiss Me Deadly Tropical Kitten Bikini

Excellent name don’t you think? Tropical Kitten?

Kiss Me Deadly Jojo Check Swimsuit

Kiss Me Deadly Jojo Check Swimsuit

Hands down my favourite of all the designs. I love the playsuit cut, the checkered fabric… this is the perfect swimsuit as far as I am concerned.

Kiss Me Deadly Hibiscus Kitten Bikini

Kiss Me Deadly Hibiscus Kitten Bikini

Lovely.

Kiss Me Deadly Delores Swimsuit

Kiss Me Deadly Delores Swimsuit

This is a strong contender for my most favourite, which is odd, because I’m usually not a fan of ruching in a one piece swimsuit. But the colour is dazzling, the halter neckline is so flattering… it just works.

I still love the Jojo Check the best… but it’s pretty close! Wish me luck tomorrow…Fingers crossed for great weather and nice, polite crowds… 🙂

Cheers,

Maggie

