Fraulein Annie: Exquisite Lingerie

Fraulein Annie: Exquisite Lingerie

Happy Monday Swimwear and Lingerie buddies!

Well, another weekend with no massive reprisals from angry photographers! Yippee!!! I’m on a roll now 🙂

Today I’m reviewing the “Falling in Love” bra from Fraulein Annie.

Fraulein Annie Falling in Love Lingerie Set- Chestnut and black colourway

Fraulein Annie Falling in Love Lingerie Set- Chestnut and black colourway

This has got to be my favourite bra of the entire delivery. It even beat out the Nieve Longline from Freya, which should tell you something about just how much I adore it!

Falling in Love Lingerie Set by Fraulein Annie

Falling in Love Lingerie Set by Fraulein Annie

The black eyelet lace detailing on the cups and peeking out over the top of the balcony style cup is so pretty and luxurious looking. It gives the bra a real show-girl kind of flare and feel.

Fraulein Annie Falling in Love Bra- Chestnut

Fraulein Annie Falling in Love Bra- Chestnut

The straps are silky soft and easy to adjust. They stay put and do their jobs well. There’s even a bonus of silky soft material inside the cups, so it feels great inside and out! The center gore never budged from my sternum which is a big par tof the reason it was so very comfy.

I found the band fit beautifully, not too big, not too small and the cups supported my G-GG’s perfectly. Goldilocks would be quite proud! The shape it gives is fabulous and none of the details are overly obvious underneath clothing.

Fraulein Annie Falling in Love Bra

Fraulein Annie Falling in Love Bra

Unlike some of the other bras from that delivery, (I’m looking at you Gossard and Lepel) I found the Fraulein Annie to be put together with my comfort in mind.

The lace is super soft and not scratchy, the material is comfortable and breathes nicely right away. There’s no need to work this in or wash it multiple times to get the materials to ease up.

The chocolate colour is shiny-licious and suits my style to a “T”, although this red and pink colourway is equally stunning. Bah, who am I kidding, they’re all lovely! And with a fit this spectacular I would buy it in ANY colour!

Fraulein Annie Falling in Love Set in Pink and Red

Fraulein Annie Falling in Love Set in Pink and Red

I have to say, I love everything about this bra and will be looking to add more {many, many more, if they are all like this!} to my lingerie wardrobe pretty darn soon!

Cheers,

Maggie

