This is an older picture but a great representation of their diverse and fun range!

This is an older picture but a great representation of their diverse and fun range!

IIIIIIITTTTTTTT’s Friday Swimwear and Lingerie friends!

Let’s see if I can post something this Friday without suprememely pissing anyone off!

Hmm, not really my style, but I'll give it a go, if it means not having to respond to hysterical rants mid weekend!

Hmm, not really my style, but I’ll give it a go, if it means not having to respond to hysterical rants mid weekend!

See? I can be reasonable when my free time is threatened!

Yah, I have to agree with good old Hattie. It's way more fun to just be myself... never mind. I doubt I'll do anything controversial, certainly wasn't trying to last weekend, but I won't actively avoid it either.

Yah, I have to agree with good old Hattie. It’s way more fun to just be myself… never mind. I doubt I’ll do anything controversial, certainly wasn’t trying to last weekend, but I won’t actively avoid it either.

So let’s take a look at Seafolly‘s Summer 2012 Collection.

Aren’t the designs freakin’ amazing?

I know right?

I'm all Regina George on this collection!

I’m all Regina George on this collection!

My personal favourites from the video are;

The blue V neck tunic cover-up, which I can’t seem to find a decent picture of. But it has the sweet white detailing along the V neck and is lovely deep blue shade.

The naughty nautical blue stripe boyleg,

Seafolly Pin Up Boyleg Maillot, this is the one I would totally go nuts for!

Seafolly Pin Up Boyleg Maillot, this is the one I would totally go nuts for!

the strapless bliss playsuit,

Seafolly Bliss Playsuit

Seafolly Bliss Playsuit

The stripey swimsuits,

Seafolly Summer Stripe DD Halter

Seafolly Summer Stripe DD Halter

The strapless bikini with the low rise frilly-skirted bottom,

Seafolly Mini Tube and Hipster Pant with Frill

Seafolly Mini Tube and Hipster Pant with Frill

There’s even more to love on the website like this to-die-for Longline bustier two piece in red gingham…. {eep longlines in swimwear… oh be still my beating heart!}

Seafolly Sophia Long Line Bustier, WANT!

Seafolly Sophia Long Line Bustier, WANT!

I’m definitely excited for swimming weather and wish the cottage lake would hurry the heck up and get warm!

Cheers,

Maggie

