Agent Provocateur Lingerie

Agent Provocateur Lingerie

Happy Friday my lovely Swimwear and Lingerie friends!

I’m so excited for the weekend! I have hugely grand plans and a serious determination to get ’em done too!

Agent Provocateur Rocks

Agent Provocateur Rocks

One of the plans is to get this post up before it suddenly isn’t Friday anymore 🙂 {novel idea right?}

Today’s post features a lovely lingerie video from Agent Provocateur titled: The Chase.

I’ve got quite a bit to say about it, but I’ll save that for Monday’s post. Today is all about viewing, assessing and pondering.

Agent Provocateur

Agent Provocateur

Potential Questions:

What do you think of this as a lingerie ad?
Does it create a sensation or buzz around the lingerie?
How does it depict women and men?
What does it leave you thinking?

Agent Provocateur Lingerie

Agent Provocateur Lingerie

I’m looking forward to chatting about this next week, but for now, I’m going to practice my slow mo running to see if I can pull it off in as dignified a way as she does.

Cheers,

Maggie

Agent Provocateur

Agent Provocateur

