Fauve Bra, so pretty

Fauve Bra, so pretty

Happy Thursday Swimwear and Lingerie friends.

It’s Fitting Tip Thursday and I have a lovely little song that should hopefully prove inspiring and more than a little informative of what to look for in an improperly fit bra.

Hey! My singing isn't THAT bad! Sheesh... You people are going to give me a complex soon.

Hey! My singing isn't THAT bad! Sheesh... You people are going to give me a complex soon.

Ready?

C'mon...Give it a chance. My voice was praised highly...once I was transferred to the boys choir. Grade seven was a tough year.

C'mon... Give it a chance. My voice was praised highly...once I was transferred to the boys choir. Grade seven was a tough year.

Dooooooo…youuuuuurrrrrr….. boobs hang low?
Do they wobble to and fro?
Can you tie ’em in a knot?
Can you tie ’em in a bow?
Can you throw them over your shoulder like a Continental Soldier?

{Take it away Granny!!!}

Do your BOOOBS… HANG…LOW?

Apparently it's also a great literary work too!

Apparently it's also a great literary work too!

Well? Do they?

This is by Robin Ng

This is by Robin Ng

If so, then may I recommend a professional bra fitting?

If you can name this movie then we are clearly meant to be buddies :)

If you can name this movie then we are clearly meant to be buddies 🙂

Cheers,

Maggie

