Ummm yah, no that's not a good fit!

Ummm yah, no that's not a good fit!

Happy Thursday before the long weekend Swimwear and Lingerie friends!

It’s Fitting Tip Thursday and we’re progressing along nicely with our bra fitting encouragement and identification of key bra fit issues, through our Jeff Foxworthy styled public service announcements.

{that really makes it sound a lot kinder and gentler than it has worked out to be doesn’t it?}

I should feel worse for the upcoming Bunny carnage that I shall wreak upon the land! but I don't :)

I should feel worse for the upcoming Bunny carnage that I shall wreak upon the land! but I don't :)

{quick side note to acknowledge that a very important chocolate-eating-enabling weekend is upon us and I may be completely incoherent on Monday… I apologize in advance if my super-cocoa-charged brain is stuck on chocolate o’clock}

Nothing to see here...

Nothing to see here...

Nom nom nom… don’t judge me harshly :)

Shall we get back to our designated mission?

I'm pumped, are you pumped? Alrightey then!Hmm, and I haven't even had ANY candy yet... note to self...moderation is key

I'm pumped, are you pumped? Alrightey then!Hmm, and I haven't even had ANY candy yet... note to self...moderation is key

If you have begun to notice that there’s far more of your breasts escaping from your inadequately-sized bra cups,

Bra Spillage: Sooooo not pretty!It also appears to affect your hair do... who knew?

Bra Spillage: Sooooo not pretty! It also appears to affect your hair do... who knew?

straps,

Booby overflow is NOT the hottest new accessory!

Booby overflow is NOT the hottest new accessory!

bands

irk... not a healthy way to support the boobs. Don't play favourites, support the whole breast!

irk... not a healthy way to support the boobs. Don't play favourites, support the whole breast!

and peeking out of the arm holes of your T-shirt….

Bulging out all over! We need containment!

Bulging out all over! We need containment!

than are being contained, supported and properly shaped…

That's going to leave a mark...

That's going to leave a mark...

All together now, let’s try to get the message out past our little group and all the way over to “I don’t need a bra fitting, everything is just fine with my super-out-of-proportion-cupsized-bra type-of-people…

Okay, now they aren't even trying!

Okay, now they aren't even trying!

You may need a bra fitting!

Cheers,

Maggie :)

