Agent Provocateur 2012

Agent Provocateur 2012

Happy Friday Swimwear and Lingerie fans!

It’s been a crazy week and rather than overload you with any serious information or anything, I thought we could all have a nice relaxing time watching Agent Provocateur‘s Lingerie video titled, The Muse.

Now, for extra credit you can watch it through a few more times {like you wouldn’t do that anyway!} and then follow that up with the reviews from The Huffington Post or Adrant.

One thinks it’s awful and the woman is being toyed with against her will, the other says ‘Meh, she smiles at the end she must be into it.’ Can you guess which side I fall on?

Some more light reading on the subject from Lingerietalk.

I’d really love to hear what you think about these two views, so please leave me a comment. I’ll let you know what I think on my Monday post.

Cheers,

Maggie

Agent Provocateur 2012

Agent Provocateur 2012

