...Stupid... Maggie Stupid, I'm not a secret agent, I couldn't even pass the test!

...Stupid... Maggie Stupid, I'm not a secret agent, I couldn't even pass the test!

Hullo Swimwear and Lingerie buddies. I’m sending out a belated Friday Apology to all of my lovely readers for the fabulous goof-up this past Friday.

Evidently my mad scheduling skills were a little rusty and the post I had written up didn’t deploy properly… and I’ve been busier than a bee so I didn’t even realise!

Instead you had this:

Big Empty Space brought to you by accidental oversight

Big Empty Space brought to you by accidental oversight

When what you really wanted was this:

"The Hunted" by Hopeless Lingerie

"The Hunted" by Hopeless Lingerie

So, to sum up:

1. I’m kinda dumb

2. I’m awfully sorry

3. I’ll try darned hard not to let it happen again any time soon.

Cheers,

Maggie

