I.D. Sarrieri Lingerie

I.D. Sarrieri Lingerie

Happy Friday my darling Swimwear and Lingerie friends!

For our Free For All Friday, I’ve found a lovely lingerie video of I.D.Sarrieri Lingerie from waaaaay back in 2008.

Oh NO! Not 2008!!! What kind of shoddy journalism is this?

Oh NO! Not 2008!!! What kind of shoddy journalism is this?

But don’t worry, the looks would be more than perfect for today’s styles and are in no way dated by being four years old.

I think that’s one of the main things that differentiates a fabulous designer… that their creations are not so slavishly devoted to fads and trends, rather they can hold their own year after year.

I.D. Sarrieri Fall/Winter 2012 Collection Debut at Curve NY

I.D. Sarrieri Fall/Winter 2012 Collection Debut at Curve NY

They were debuting their Fall/Winter 2012 Collection at Curve NY this past week and I couldn’t be more jealous of the folks who get the first looks! I’m sure it’s nothing short of spectacular.

The lingerie on the poster is jaw dropping. I love the architecture and styling. I can’t wait to see the rest of the line. But since I can’t see their newest line, we may as well have that gander at one of their previous collections. Keep a watch out for the very last look. It’s my favourite!

Pretty amazing right? I know!!!

I adore her use of lace and embellishment. Her designs work so beautifully with the female form. If only they went on sale a litle more frequently… Ah well, a girl can dream.

In fact, I plan to dream of lingerie all weekend and finally get back to my sewing machine!

In fact, I plan to dream of lingerie all weekend and finally get back to my sewing machine!

In the meantime, here’s a more recent video from the I.D. Sarrieri site for your viewing pleasure and to fuel your daydreams this weekend.

I.D. Sarrieri Lingerie Video

Lovely. That’s all. Just lovely.

I.D. Sarrieri Lingerie

I.D. Sarrieri Lingerie

Cheers,

Maggie

