Happy Day-After-Valentine’s-Day, otherwise known as Wednesday my Swimwear and Lingerie friends!

Did you have a fabulous Valentine’s Day? I totally did!

I got ENGAGED!!!!!

{yes, I do realize that I’m already married… but…but…this was somewhat like a do-over and it was everything I always wanted!}

I hope your Valentine’s was just as wonderful and that you treated yourselves to some serious lingerie indulgences in honour of my favourite holiday begun by nekkid Roman Priests whipping fertile, young, scantily clad maidens, AKA Valentine’s day.

Awww, lookit the happy abandon on the nekkid Roman Priests' faces as they whip the young girls into a lusty frenzy... Valentine's day really is for lovers!

Awww, lookit the happy abandon on the nekkid Roman Priests' faces as they whip the young girls into a lusty frenzy... Valentine's day really is for lovers!

Good luck getting that image out of your head!

Any hoo, for those of you in post-Valentine’s-Day-let-down mode, I have found an absolutely fabulous…

Kisses, darling…kisses, come now Saffi, give mummy kisses… Damn I love that show! Seriously laugh myself into early onset ladies diapers at every episode!

…hmmm? Oh, sorry, right back to it. I’ve found a ‘great’ {no worries I don’t have any crazy british tv show obsessions triggered by the word ‘great’. Now ‘Shameless’ that’s another kettle of fish!} Pin Up of a beautiful blonde on the phone.

I think I need to work a little bit on looking this glamorous when I’m whiling away the hours chatting to my darling friends. After all, a see through shorty robe and kitten heels… fabulous… absolutely fabu…. {nope, it’s okay, caught myself that time… still saying it all in my head though}

I really quite like that robe too! It reminds of the short robes that Beautiful Bottoms makes.

But...is it short enough?

But...is it short enough?

Cheers,

Maggie

