Happy Friday my darling Swimwear and Lingerie fans!

I hope you all have wonderful plans for this weekend, I know I do! I can’t wait to get started on them too! Exciting things happening around here and as always I’ve completely packed the two days full of a billion different things to do. I figure I can rest when I’m dead.

…and when that happens then I can finally join these lovely ladies!

Doesn't that sound like a fun hobby for decadently decaying gal?

Doesn't that sound like a fun hobby for decadently decaying gal?

Hmmm, odd little tangent there, if I do say so myself.

For Free For All Friday I have a wonderful advertising campaign from the always wonderful Aubade in France.

I love lingerie and I love the world of Marketing so when the two collide so perfectly I get a wee bit giddy. Tell me this isn’t the most common sense approach to building hype for your lingerie brand!

Short, sweet and oh so lovely as always.

Cheers,

Maggie

