If they can't fit their models properly... how are they going to fit you?

If they can't fit their models properly... how are they going to fit you?

Hiya Swimwear and Lingerie buddies!

We’re back to Friday-junior {AKA Thursday} again and today’s fitting tip is coming to you fresh from my highschool yearbook!

Yearbooks= reasons to drink more!

Yearbooks= reasons to drink more!

{I’m hoping that some day, a trip down memory lane won’t be filled with such painful realizations, such as; “Wow, I really wasn’t fat at all… why didn’t I wear more killer bikinis when I had THAT body?” and my all time favourite, “Damn, what I wouldn’t have given for a proper bra fitting to really show off that rack!”}

Don't cry for me... I will fit into that gymsuit again some day... or at least one of my thighs will!

Don't cry for me... I will fit into that gymsuit again some day... or at least one of my thighs will!

And now, back to our original program.

{…in the sweetly twangy tones of Jeff Foxworthy…. cue dueling banjos…}

Double Stuf Oreos

Double Stuf Oreos

If you’ve ever had to run away from a hungry pack of school kids on a field trip because the suspicious small children are following you around, demanding that you share some of the Double Stuf Oreos that you’re clearly smuggling in your shirt, or they’ll tell the museum security that you’re breaking the rules….

{All together now… with feeling!}

…you might need a bra fitting!

Friends don’t let friends venture out with “Quad Boob“!

Tri-Boob is just as bad!

Tri-Boob is just as bad!

Just kidding…but she totally reminds of the lady from Total Recall!

Here’s an example of Quad Boob:

Acckkkk no.. your boobs are trying to eat your face! Watch out!

Acckkkk no.. your boobs are trying to eat your face! Watch out!

Cheers,

Maggie

Quad Boob attacks when bras aren't fit properly! The Horror, the HORROR!

Quad Boob attacks when bras aren't fit properly! The Horror, the HORROR!

