Hello Swimwear and Lingerie fans!

We’re already back to the wild and wonderful world of Pin Up Wednesdays!

The young lady featured today is catching up on her ironing while in her skivvies!

I chose this Pin Up because I’m in complete awe of those fabulous tap pants she’s wearing! Aren’t they simply amazing? I love the way they fit at the waist and flow gently down her hips. So elegant aren’t they? Especially with the attached garters and stockings.

They kind of remind me of these tap pants from Ayten Gasson:

Ayten Gasson's Spring/Summer 2011 Collection

Ayten Gasson's Spring/Summer 2011 Collection

or this one!

Ayten Gasson Spring/Summer 2011 Collection

Ayten Gasson Spring/Summer 2011 Collection

Aren’t they gorgeous? In fairness, I don’t think gravity works quite the same in Pin Up land, because that bra doesn’t seem remotely supportive enough for those boobs to be pointing straight up, the way they are. Oh, and I would totally hate myself for not pointing out that she isn’t practising household safety by behaving so willy nilly with her fingers and a super hot iron!

Just saying.

Cheers,

Maggie

…oh and I really hope the dressing gown isn’t made of nylon or she’s going to have herself a super duper melty nightie.

