Hey, hey, hey! It’s almost Friday! So Happy {almost} Friday Swimwear and Lingerie buddies!

It’s time for another Jeff Foxworthy-esque lingerie tip for Fitting Tip Thursday.

BUT, before I get to that, you have to check out this absolutely fabulous picture.

I kid you not! These are men's undies cut to make a bra!

I kid you not! These are men's undies cut to make a bra!

Dude… that’s totally a pair of men’s tightey-greyies with the choda-holder cut out to form a bra!!!

OMG, How messed up is that? Seriously? Now ask yourself this.

{and I hate myself a bit for following this logical line of questioning, but that’s why they pay me the big bucks folks… ’cause I ask the hard questions!}

The person who would actually do that and then wear it out in public… did they spring for a new pair for that purpose or did they recycle? {shudder}

ughhh, sorry, I just threw up a little in my mouth... I'll be okay, just gotta stop asking questions about this...

ughhh, sorry, I just threw up a little in my mouth... I'll be okay, just gotta stop asking questions about this...

{shake it off, shake it off…it’ll be okay… keep telling yourself that, the horror of this too will fade eventually}

Okay, so let’s get down to it, shall we? I think we could all use a distraction right about now!

If your breasts are hanging so low on your belly that they keep getting caught in the waistband of your pants and those ligature marks from your belt buckle aren’t from kinky sex, then….

Thank you People of Walmart.com for an image that will never be cleansed from my brain!

Thank you People of Walmart.com for an image that will never be cleansed from my brain!

{all together now…}

You might need a bra fitting! And pretty darn quick, I would add.

{Damn you <a href="http://www.peopleofwalmart.com/"People of Walmart… you’re like a car crash, I know I shouldn’t look but I can’t help myself…sob}

Cheers,

Maggie

