Happy Thursday my dearest darling swimwear and lingerie friends.

The weekend is so close, you can almost smell it! Or is that my bra? I’ve had a bit of a slow down in the laundry department lately and quite frankly, recycling may be good for the planet, but not when it comes to your under-jubliees.

For Fitting Tip Thursday I thought we would start a Jeff Foxworthy type of segment.

Got the idea? {I just adore the way he does the “Huuuueeeieeee” sound… I can’t do that, I try and fail big time. Maybe I just need to practice more, but I think it may have something to do with geography too}

Then here we go!

Yeeooowwww, does that look painful or what?

Yeeooowwww, does that look painful or what?

When you bend over to hug your kid or partner and they scream out in pain, because the center gore of your underwire bra just poked out their eye…

Ow... my eye! Their booby trapped... Hey,,, do you think that's where the phrase started?

Ow... my eye! Their booby trapped... Hey,,, do you think that's where the phrase started?

{Say it with me dolls!}

You might need a bra fitting.

Thank you folks, I’m here all week, don’t forget to tip your waitress 🙂

Cheers,

Maggie

