Hiya Swimwear and Lingerie freaks.

I gotta tell you, it’s been a heck of a week for me. Quite frankly, I need sleep, rest and a good belly laugh. Not necessarily in that order. So with no further ado, I give you, I love Lucy- The Ballet Lesson.

{You may be wondering how this is related to swimwear and lingerie… well, you see she’s wearing a ballet costume that looks very much like a heavily blinged out, bodysuit, super sequiny swimsuit or… bah, she’s wearing a bodysuit, close enough, and besides, she makes me giggle}

I feel a bit better now, how about you? FYI, I did try to find a sleepwear or lingerie themed episode… strangely enough they didn’t show a lot of skin back then, and anything to do with sleeping involved a lot of bedjackets, hair nets, robes, slippers and those ridiculous elf hats. I did try though.

Cheers,

Maggie

