Hi Swimwear and Lingerie fanatics!

It’s Thursday so it must be time for a fitting tip post right? Today we have a bra fitting video that looks at each of the signs of a poorly fit bra and walks you through how to address them and what each one means. It was made by the wonderful people at BraStop and I have to say it is one of my favourite ones so far. And we’ve seen our fair share haven’t we?

Enjoy.

Believe it or not, I couldn’t find anything to critique about this video.

SHOCKING, I know.

Looking forward to Friday and the weekend. Don’t you just love how fast the week goes by when you have a holiday Monday to start it off?

Cheers,

Maggie

P.S. Oh, if any of you can help me identify the blue bra she wears and the gorgeous cream balconette one too, I would really appreciate it.

