Ayten Gasson logo

Ayten Gasson logo

Hello Swimwear and Lingerie types!

I am super focused today, there will be no tangents or unnecessary poeticizing about my weird knees… I need to tell you about the huge sale going on right now! Ayten Gasson vintage style Lingerie is holding a massive clearout event to make way for their new lines.

Calling it the sale of the century might be a bit silly considering how early we are in this century… but if enthusiasm was any indicator, I would say it’s pretty darn close. The site crashed at least three time times while I was picking and choosing and sizes were selling out right under my nose. I’m really hoping my order went through okay…

Ayten Gasson Daphne_Camisole_sale

Ayten Gasson Daphne_Camisole_sale

I KNOW RIGHT?

I’ve already splurged in a huge way.

Proof- I’ve ordered the Lady M Black Long-Line Bra:

Ayten Gasson Lady_M_Long_Line_Bra

Ayten Gasson Lady_M_Long_Line_Bra

…and the Florence Aqua Bralet:

Ayten Gasson Florence_Aqua_Bralet

Ayten Gasson Florence_Aqua_Bralet

…and the Florence Aqua Knicker:

Ayten Gasson Florence_Aqua_Knicker

Ayten Gasson Florence_Aqua_Knicker

…and the Florence Aqua Babydoll:

Ayten Gasson Florence_Aqua_Babydoll

Ayten Gasson Florence_Aqua_Babydoll

I am so freakin’ excited to check my mail in the two weeks… You’ll see me skipping to the post box everyday and then dejectedly slouching home empty handed until the the best day… Delivery Day!!!!

Anyhoo, that’s why today’s Totally Retro Tuesday on Ayten Gasson is brief… get thee to her sale or forever be hugely disappointed… the prices are unbelievable and items were selling out as I was shopping! Don’t miss out because you hesitate. Seize the Day or at least seize the high end, luxury, silk lingerie!

Cheers,

Maggie

