thrill-me-showgirl-peach-plum-curvy-kate-ss11

thrill-me-showgirl-peach-plum-curvy-kate-ss11

Happy Thursday before Canada Day Swimwear and Lingerie Fans!

Wheee it’s almost a long weekend here in Canada-land and I am chomping at the bit to get on to the loveliness that is a three-day weekend.

tease-me-showgirl-black-pink-curvy-kate-ss11

tease-me-showgirl-black-pink-curvy-kate-ss11

BUT, before I can kick off my kitten heels and relax, we need to check in on our bra fitting video for the week.

emily-lavander-blue-curvy-kate-bra-ss11

emily-lavander-blue-curvy-kate-bra-ss11

Today’s contender for “most useful bra fitting video guide” is from our dear friends at BraStop and features Curvy Kate Lingerie. Let’s see what pearls of wisdom they can provide, shall we?

Now go and check your fit and then check the fit of your loved ones… Friends don’t let friends have saggy or squished boobies!

Cheers,

Maggie

new-fleurty-curvykate-bra

new-fleurty-curvykate-bra

