Kiss Me Deadly platinum_sirena_large

Kiss Me Deadly platinum_sirena_large

Hallo Swimwear and Lingerie Buddies!

Totally Retro Tuesday is brought to you by the letters “H”, “O” and “T”.

For Totally Retro Tuesday, I decided to visit one of my favourite online retro lingerie retailers. Imagine my surprise when I discovered that they were holding an absolutely massive sale.

Little Minx posh_silk_bra_large

Little Minx posh_silk_bra_large

I sincerely hope this isn’t the first time you’re seeing La Magia.
La Magia is an online store that specializes in some of the most mesmerizing retro lingerie on the market. I’ll let James and Vicki introduce the fabulousness that is La Magia:

“La Magia is not your average lingerie website. We don’t really do everyday underwear, and overtly sexual isn’t our thing either. Our lingerie is flirtatious and playful, sophisticated and sensual, bold and stylish, seductive and glamorous.

{Seduction? CHECK Glamorous? CHECK}

What Katie Did cabaret_sheer_morticia_

What Katie Did cabaret_sheer_morticia_

The emphasis throughout the entire business is quality and attention to detail, and we are genuinely passionate about delivering the best customer experience at every step. You can see this in all areas; from our state-of-the-art website which is wholly designed and developed by us, all the way through to our bespoke satin packaging that is produced in-house to ensure our lingerie and corsetry is delivered to you in style.

What Katie Did frilly_knickers_pink_large

What Katie Did frilly_knickers_pink_large

We are a family business, small but perfectly formed, serving an ever-increasing number of loyal customers from all over the world. The business was established in 2006 and we continue to grow, sourcing exciting new brands and constantly developing our website.”

They carry all my favourite brands (big shock I know) such as; What Katie Did, Kiss Me Deadly, Ayton Gasson, Maya Hansen, Velda Lauder, Little Minx and so many more.

Kiss Me Deadly_jolie_large

Kiss Me Deadly_jolie_large

Stunning right? I know!

I would like to send out my heartfelt congratulations to James and Vicki on their sweet bundle of joy and wish their family and their business well. I know I’ll be jumping at these prices, how about you? See anything you may not be able to live without?

I’m thinking a few of these silk lingerie sets need to wind their way towards these welcoming Canadian arms! Oh, and the hosiery is to die for… hmm, better make sure I use the handy dandy conversion chart for Canadian to British Pounds and repeat my standard mantra, “Everything in Moderation, Everything in Moderation {except lingerie}

Cheers,

Maggie

What Katie Did tulle_stockings_large

What Katie Did tulle_stockings_large

