Howdy Swimwear and Lingerie Enthusiasts!

I was thinking about how I tend to organize my thoughts and posts and it occurred to me that a little specification could be a good thing.

I already have Wordless Wednesdays and Friday Funnies, so it really is just one more step to designate the other days too.

Therefore, with no further ado…

I hereby declare that Tuesdays shall be Vintage Tuesdays!

{with the caveat that the term ‘vintage’ refers more to styling rather than actual chronological passage of time}

I also, hereby declare that Thursdays shall be “Fitting Tip Thursdays”!

…What the heck does that mean, right?

I’m so glad you asked! I will be looking at some of the more common lingerie problems that people encounter and trying to find doable solutions or tips and hints to solve the issue or work around it!

…but wait, you ask…. what about Monday? It doesn’t have any official designation. It’s gonna feel all left out and unofficial and stuff.

Well, we can’t have that, now can we?

So, in my most officious voice yet… I hereby declare that Monday will forthwith be known as….

{wait for it…}

“Must-Have-Mondays!”

phew… glad that’s over!

I’m not sure I could keep that up for much longer. The power was starting to go to my head.

So, Must-Have-Mondays will be a love-fest for my weekly covet item.

Basically, I will feature some item that I have stumbled across and am totally drooling over and show it off and admit my obsession.

I think that pretty much covers everything now, so we can back to our regularly scheduled program!

Cheers,

Maggie

