Top of the Mornin’ to ya Swimwear and Lingerie friends. Take a quick moment and enjoy an absolutely amazing song from the House of Pain in honor of this caraaazay party type of day!

In honor of National Green Beer day, I have found a few absolutely sumptuous pieces of lingerie that would be appropriate for a fun loving holiday like St. Patty’s Day! After all, Holidays and celebratory events call for spectacular lingerie.

While I never condone dressing up as a leprechaun, I really don’t see anything wrong with some Irish themed undies or a whole lot of green silk!

Under the Root is always a great place to start when you are looking for fun, functional and fabulously crafted lingerie and most importantly, they aren’t afraid of color!!

I really love the boy short and longer line Woodland Maiden Camisole Set.

Although, I probably wouldn’t be out dancing in the forest in it…

I adore her photography and the aesthetic she brings to her lingerie, but I have to admit, I do feel tempted to caption the photos a la Catalog Living.

I have mentioned La Belle Fairy before and I always seem to keep coming back to her collection.

This corset is absolutely drool worthy. I adore the delicate lace and ribbon embellishment on the bust and that green paisley should never be covered up under clothes! It should always be on display!

I can picture this paired up with a fabulous pair of jeans and heals for rocking night out at the local bar/pub.

Even better, paired up with a gorgeous pair black dress pants, heels and a fitted blazer this could be the ultimate day to evening look!

I love the relaxed comfort and lounge worthy lace details on this scalloped edge chemise from Sandmaiden Sleepwear. Comfy green organic cotton just begs to have a night in watching Brigadoon and sipping on some fine Irish
whiskey.

Now I am aware that this is a lot of green and that some people like my dear Auntie Joy cannot stand the color green. So if green just isn’t working for you, never fear the Irish flag has green, orange and white.

Feel free to pick one of the alternate colors instead, but be prepared to explain why you’re snubbing the green. People are pretty passionate about green on this day! When in doubt wear a token piece…

…and no St Patrick’s Day lingerie review would be complete without some lucky undies and Voila!! Replete with some lucky charms;

Clover Panties from Pretty Cheeky!

Cute and sassy all at the same time! Wear these for all your lucky occasions and let me know if the plethora of lucky clover actually works for you!

Have a great night!

Cheers,

Maggie

