Hello Swimwear and Lingerie Lovers.

I’m sorry to interrupt our regularly scheduled Wordless Wednesday, but I have just heard that La Magia, a fabulous online retailer of quality made vintage inspired lingerie, is closing down. Acckk!

This is horrible news!

La Magia carried all my favorite brands; Ayten Gasson, What Katie Did, Velda Lauder, Maya Hansen, Kiss Me Deadly, Elegantly Scant, Miss La La Presents, Little Minx, Mimi Holliday, Karen Millen, Burdel, and DM.

They featured the brands and styles that I absolutely adore…. now where can we all go for such fabulous lingerie?

I would like to call for a moment of silence for another entrepreneur that has had to close down… darn, stupid, world-tanking economy.

Well, their clearance page is already fairly picked over, but definitely check it out for the phenomenally low priced deals.

Shop away folks, may as well help them clear their inventory.

Not-so Cheery,

Maggie

